Useful Links
Cheyenne County Public Health
Contact Information:
(719) 767-5616

Kelli Adamson, Public Health Nurse, Director, email
Kelli Adamson, Public Health Nurse, Staff RN, email
Chris Smalley, Public Health Office Manager, email
Darcy Janssen, Emergency Preparedness Program Director, Regional EPR Planner, email
Collene Walsh, Prevention Programs Director (CTC -Communities That Care, PDDP -Persistent Drunk Driving Prevention, Tobacco Prevention program, Baby & Me Tobacco Free), email
Jody Sharp, Homemaker Personal Care Program, email
Cheyenne County Emergency Operation Plans
Keefe Memorial Hospital | Women’s Choice Award Honors Keefe Memorial Health Service District
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-16890,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-16.9,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Women’s Choice Award Honors Keefe Memorial Health Service District

For the second year in a row, Women’s Choice Award has recognized Keefe Memorial Health Service District.

According to CEO and Founder, Delia Passi…

“Being named and recognized as a hospital of choice among women is an honorable achievement as it represents the strongest and most important consumer message in today’s healthcare marketplace. We are delighted to recognize your hospital in 2017 as:

  • America’s Best Hospitals for Emergency Care

According to a joint study with the Wharton School, women are more risk averse than men, seeking validation to simplify her healthcare decisions. Hence, the Women’s Choice Award has become the most trusted and empowering award in your industry according to a recent national survey among women.

The Women’s Choice Award is the only designation that integrates clinical excellence (CMS) and consumer experience (HCAHPS) to provide women, the family’s Chief Health Officers, the ability to make the best healthcare decisions for themselves and their families.”

We credit the hard work and dedication of our outstanding staff for this honor.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.